PRODUCT REVIEW: Vegas Nay Lashes in “Shining Star”


Hello, beauty babes! This is my first product review and it is on an absolutely beautiful product and one of my favorite beauty essentials: Falsies.
A couple weeks ago I had started to hear so much buzz about the new Vegas Nay Lashes by Eylure lashes, and I was extremely curious. I am a falsie fiend, I feel naked without a good pair of lashes on, and with all the positive word on these new lashes I wanted to try them out.
There are three different styles of the Vegas Nay lashes. The first most “natural” style is called Classic Charm and can be bought for $5.99 at Target stores, the most dramatic style is the Grand Glamour lash and can be bought for $7.99 at Target stores.

I picked up the in-between style, Shining Star. They go for $6.99 at Target stores. The overview of the Shining Star lash is:

“Shining Star is a cool, textured style with pointed tips for a fabulously full lash. The Vegas Nay by Eylure Collection is a Gorgeous jewel-toned packaging enhanced with gold, a perfect reflection of her flawless profile. The initial collection has three lashes each with a back of pack that is individually tailored to show exactly what the lashes can do.”

It is DEFINITELY a full lash and it made my eyes look beautiful and awake. Honestly, I LOVE these lashes.

This is what the packaging looks like

  
These lashes are VERY light weight, and the band is super comfortable for a thick band. Normally with thick bands they get scratchy or feel too heavy, but these feel like feathers on your eyelid. These are such beautiful lashes, I ended up going back and buying three pairs!

They’re reusable and last for about 6-10 wears. They come with lash glue, but I prefer my DUO lash glue as I am a creature of habit!
This is what the lashes look like on my eyes:

As you can see they are long, thick and absolutely beautiful and really bring out the shape of my eyes rather than taking them over.

They are the perfect dramatic lash, and from a cruelty free company! They’re totally inexpensive and I would confidently recommend these lashes to any lash lover like myself!

I hope this product review was helpful and you go and test these falsies out and have a positive experience with them just as I did!

Love,

June

One thought on “PRODUCT REVIEW: Vegas Nay Lashes in “Shining Star”

Leave a comment